top of page
Storytime
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmine M. Gorton

Meet Indie Author Emily Almanza!



Emily Almanza is a mom of one beautiful child and a fantastic fantasy writer. She loves watching TV and enjoys reading science fiction, fantasy, and historical fiction. She co-writes with Jasmine Nguyen and plans to publish a second book to their first book The Traitors Schemes.


When Did You Start Writing?


I started writing for fun because I needed a break from everything around me. And then I published out of spite because someone said I couldn’t


My Response- I love you started writing and chose to pursue your passion regardless of someone telling you that you couldn’t publish a book. Full props for that :)



What’s Your Favorite Book?


The Ink Heart Series and The Great Gatsby


My Response- I loved the Ink Heart Series growing up, but I have never read The Great Gatsby, so I have no clue if I would like that book for myself



Where YOU Can Find Traitors Schemes Book One!



Follow Emily Almanza Below! (Click on the picture)




29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page