top of page
Storytime
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmine M. Gorton

Top Five Auto-Buy Authors!


My top auto-buy authors are quite simple. The number one author I would automatically buy from would be any new books Jennifer Lynn Barnes publishes!

Ever since I grabbed her book off the shelf in Walmart, I loved the characters she created and the real-world scenarios she crafted.

My second auto-buy author would have to be Shannon Messenger. I have been a huge fan of her one famous book, Keeper of the Lost Cities! I've been reading those books since I was twelve.

Rick Riordan has been an all-time favorite throughout my entire childhood! Which makes him my third auto-buy author. I have stuck by his one series, Percy Jackson. (I still haven't finished reading the Apollo series! Or the Magnus Chase series, but I will read them eventually!)

Another auto-buy author is Cassandra Clare! She is the fourth author I would auto-buy from because I loved her series, The Mortal Instruments. (A favorite for my siblings as well!)

And lastly, my fifth auto-buy author would have to be an indie author, Benjamin J. Roberts. His first book, A Star Named Vega, showed amazing promise for his future books that he has taken that spot.

What are your top five auto-buy authors? Comment below!

80 views6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page